20saver


Hang overs were made for reflection
August 10, 2008, 8:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Despite a few mishaps, the party was a success with a good amount of people who definitely warmed the apartment.

Today, I’ve found myself very frustrated with my job situation and our financial issues. It’s been an uphill battle, a struggle, this whole time and I’m about ready to coast for awhile.

I applied to three jobs just now. Who knows if I’ll get any of them, but the fact that I applied keeps me keeping on. Just another year of this, then I’ll be back at school earning a degree that will open up many more positions for me. Just one more year.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad to hear your party went well. House warmings are so nice! Good luck in your job search!

Comment by anja3582

Thanks, anja, I really hope something pans out!

I’m trying to view your blog, but it says that it’s only open to invited readers only. Could I be an invited reader? Thank you!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

