20saver


Ups and downs
July 8, 2008, 8:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

+I modeled today for 3 hours= $36
+I will be modeling two more times next week= $66
+I applied for a job today and will apply for at least one more before the week is out
-Jake informed me that he didn’t have enough money to pay his student loans and now has to pay a late fee
+Jake has a strong lead for a better job
-Wedding invitations are expensive
-I haven’t studied for the GRE in weeks
-Our old landlords still haven’t gotten the unjustified fee cleared up and will most likely deduct it from our security deposit
+I sold a shelving unit= $20
-We’re still not completely unpacked yet
+Thank you for the wedding encouragement

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I made my own invites using card stock, ribbon and Microsoft word. It only cost me $100 with all the supplies.

Comment by sux0rz1

Amen to printing own wedding invites. It does not have to be a letterpressed invitation to be beautiful or memorable.

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

