20saver


This week’s trip to Rite Aid and CVS
May 2, 2008, 1:34 pm
Filed under: CVS, Deals, Rite Aid

Once again I’m going to skip taking a picture since I didn’t get too much and I already put everything away. Hopefully next week will prove to be more photogenic.

I dropped by Rite Aid earlier this week to get two items that had rebates that were only good until Tuesday. I really love Citre Shine products, so even though I didn’t have any coupons, I didn’t want to pass this one up!

Citre Shine conditioner $3.99
Charles Worthington Big Waves shampoo $4.99
Total with tax $9.43
I’ll be getting $8.98 pack in Single Check Rebates

As I posted about a few days ago, CVS had some Burt’s Bees products half price so I scooped up a whole bunch to give as gifts. We were also in need of some laundry detergent so I took advantage of the All BOGO.

2 bottles of All detergent $6.49 minus one $1.50 coupon and one $1 coupon= $3.99
2 Mother’s Day cards $5.48
Burt’s Bees baby soap $2.49
Burt’s Bees baby lotion $4.49
Burt’s Bees diaper ointment $3.74
Burt’s Bees hand care kit $6.49
Burt’s Bees trial sized kit $7.49
Minus $3.50 in ECBs and $1 CRT
Total with tax $31.28
I didn’t get any ECBs back nor do I have any left so I’ll be starting fresh this weekend.

CVS emailed me a $4/$20 that’s only good until Sunday so I plan to head out and get the monthly ECB deals for May before then.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

