20saver


Hello, again
October 5, 2009, 2:44 pm
Filed under: Blog

A thousand apologies for my unexplained 10 month hiatus. A lot of things have changed since I last wrote and I feel compelled to start blogging again.

First of all, I never did get married. I broke off my engagement shortly after my last post in December 2008. I now live by myself in a tiny one bedroom. I’m dating around and enjoying being single again.

My finances have kind of been on a roller coaster ride lately. I’ve got some credit card debt and, since I don’t have anyone to split bills with, I’m saving far less than I’d like to.  So, long story short, I’ve got some work to do.

Look out for some changes around here and regular postings once again.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow, what a change for you. I’m glad you decided to start blogging again – I know it can help tremendously in setting and reaching goals. Good luck in the coming year!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

